Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 216 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Good

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-13

    great

    HONOLULU, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-02

    As usual I'm extremely satisfied. Don't change.

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    You guys always have the best availability and price.

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    You are super. These parts are impossible to find, and yet you have them. I'll be back.

    COLVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Purchase went well, thanks

    Albuquerque, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Awesome, thanks again

    Sacramento , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    Great

    Torrance, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    Made it simple

    IMPERIAL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    So far, so good. Ask me when I receive the parts!

    MILL VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Thanks for the low price!

    SAN MATEO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Awesome service. Thank you Anthony and team.

    FALLBROOK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Super easy site!!

    DILLON, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Reserved until receipt of order

    HUNTSVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    Thank you Everardo.

    BELLFLOWER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Second half of split order 5408784 as discussed with Everardo.

    San Jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Quick and Easy Process ! Thank you !

    RENTON, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Easy to use and order

    SARATOGA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Great prices compare to other online aftermarket stores.

    HERCULES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    THE BEST

    RICHMOND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    if i can get it fast in two days your service is excellent

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Please ship asap. Thank you!

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Great phone customer service!

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Great job,please let me know if there will be a delay in shipping,Thank you

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    Please send it ASAP thank you.

    SUNNYVALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    easy purchase

    ADDISON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    EASY TO NAVIGATE

    WATSONVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    First called and spoke to Mike in parts and he gave me all the proper part numbers and ordering was easy EXCELLENt

    Menlo Park, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Thanks

    Upland, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    It’s says no taxes on the add but I was charged taxes

    Las Vegas , NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    Great Web Site

    N. Granby, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Great

    San Antonio, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Thank you

    Pomona , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    1981 BMW 633 CSI Thank you!

    Palo Alto, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    very straight forward!

    santa barbara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    is fast and easy, BUT, should try free shipping, many costumers as me, always looking for free shipping and THIS makes a BIG difference between make this site a first priority or start somewhere else, Thanks.

    GARDEN GROVE, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Great online purchase experience. Only wish shipping ETA was displayed.

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    The web site is very friendly and guided me to what I needed.

    San Jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    great

    NORTHRIDGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    The information was clear and ordering was easy.

    Redlands, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Great prices, fast delivery

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Great service

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    Great place to buy bimmer parts

    San Antonio , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    FAST ON LINE ORDER FITMENT CHECKER IS GREAT

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Very easy ordering process.

    CHICO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Ordering was quick and easy.

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    All good so far.

    SAN RAMON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Very good

    RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Oh yeah. Got the right parts and a great deal.will definitely spread the word.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    Returning customer because of good prices & fast delivery.

    Edmonds, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    Excellent web site and great prices. Thanks much for providing such an impressive experience.

    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-22

    I'm lucky you had the part and in the color I needed. GREAT!

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Great, saved me $200

    STOCKTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Good Parts Service, Fast Shipping. Good experience, will buy again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    I doesn't say the estimated arrival date ??

    BELLEVILLE, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Dependable. I have everything I need for my 2004 BMW 325ci. They have reasonable price and great quality of parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    There is nothing I can say other than you guys ROCK! Easy to use web sight, the best prices and excellent shipping and service.

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    The online parts store is very informative and easy to buy the parts I need.

    MARTINEZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    OK so far. Lets see when order gets here!

    MONTEREY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Excellent Service, good selection and price!

    LOS ALTOS HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    So far so good, had an exhaust manifold in stock for 79 BMW 320i, how many people do that?

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    Awesome

    CAMP LEJEUNE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Parts were in stock and at Great prices! The title of this review basically says it all. I recently purchased a classic BMW and boy did I need parts. To my surprise they had all the parts I needed at great pricing. All my parts were delivered quickly and I was provided with a tracking number to track where parts are at all times.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    So far so good, I've been looking for this part for a long time, the BMW dealerships no-longer have the left grille.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    Great website and pricing. Thanks.

    BALDWIN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Great Pricing, Fast Shipping, and Excellent Customer Service. As the title of my review explains it, BMW Monterey has great prices, shipping is always fast (when items don't have to be ordered from Germany) and their customer service is on point, always responding to all my questions about item availability.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    grate

    WARSAW, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    Parts were in stock!!!!

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Good prices, speedy delivery. Pleasure doing business with you.

    Edmonds, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    Second ever order of parts. Fast shipping and the price is competitive. Parts received are OEM specs.

    CITRUS HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    Easy to check my parts. Hopefully shipping will be fast.

    CITRUS HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    OEM parts at good prices.

    Edmonds, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-05

    Excellent online sales platform

    SANTA ROSA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Always fast shipping and good customer service. Had to cancel in this case because extra shipping for large part didn't save me money.

    KAILUA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    Great service

    MIDLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Awesome! Someone told me I could not get a OEM Muffler and the original muffler lasted 360K the aftermarket one that is on there now didn't last 5 years,

    ANTIOCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-03

    I'm on the East Coast and I use BMW Monterey for 95% fo my BMW needs. OEM and mostly exclusive body/trim parts on hand or readily available from Germany. Did I say fantastic prices? Reasonable shipping! Quick service and contact when questions arise. Thanx for helping maintain a 21 year old M Roadster

    East Haddam, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    My purchase was seamless - thank you

    NEW YORK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    thanks for the quick email back!

    APTOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    That was Google the brought me to this website. Sucking everything out that's just what I needed to order smart Parts through Seaside BMW of Monterey. This is awesome keep up the good work I will order more parts direct through this website. Thank you Kendall

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Great Prices and Delivery. Great Prices and Delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Great as always!

    GROSSE PT FRM, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    THANK YOU

    APTOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-23

    5

    LAKEWOOD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-06

    Great pricing!!

    GARDENA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-01

    Your pricing is the best I've found.

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    GREAT!

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    Great prices! Parts aren’t that easy to search for on the website, though.

    Belmont, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-15

    GOOD

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-15

    very good

    GARDENA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    It would be nice to have accounts so that we can log back in and have correct billing/shipping address information. Also, if I"m paying from Paypal, it can populate that information. There's no reason for me to enter all that if you can get it for Paypal. So there should be an option to specify Paypal early in the process.

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-07

    Very good, easy to use site.

    LYNNWOOD, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-02

    Good

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-12

    great service!

    EL CERRITO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-01

    5 star

    PLEASANT HILL, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-08

    GOOD

    EVERETT, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-30

    Good

    Hayward , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-07

    Great job

    NEWARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-04

    Easy to navigate

    NEWARK, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-30

    Please allow for Address 2 so we can include apartment/suite/floor number

    Binghamton, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-23

    Please rush my am stranded

    SANTA NELLA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-23

    Good search, price, and shipping. Found exactly what I needed easily. They stocked the parts at a competitive price and got the order turned around and shipped quickly. I will use them again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-22

    Shipping is a bit high. Let’s see how long til receiving the part.

    Stockton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-11

    Great price and easy to figure out web page

    GILROY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-04

    You guys rock. Your pricing is very reasonable and orders are processed and shipped timely.

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-30

    Great!!!!

    Hicksville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-27

    Excellent!

    SOUTH HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-28

    Thank you

    ALAMO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-09

    Anthony from your part department is superb!!!

    MORAGA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-07

    I would still like to be able to create an account!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-30

    Great Experience. Parts catalog and ordering experience worked very well. All the expected confirmation and "feel good" emails were sent. Overall a great experience. Would do business again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-01

    Great Source for BMW parts. competitive prices and quick shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-30

    Great!!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-03

    great. I called them before purchase online, it's all good experience!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-26

    Great, but would like to be able to create an account for repeat orders

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-03

    easy and quick

    SARATOGA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-31

    Good on line service.

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-11

    Ordering parts was a breeze. I am hoping the shipping time is as good as the ordering process was.

    WALNUT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-21

    You guys rock.

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-03

    You guys and gals rock!

    WOODLAND HLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-28

    Ordering on line is quick and easy. Hopefully delivery will also be quick.

    ALAMEDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-27

    Good afternoon, have you sent the order yet?

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-09

    They are always fast and the order is spot on. The shipping is a bit "rich" to my location only 45 miles north, but the low prices on parts makes up for it.

    SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-30

    wow fast and easy

    GT BARRINGTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-29

    I like the online website layout, user friendly.

    San Francisco , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-25

    I did not see an option for choosing best shipping method

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-23

    easy process

    Richland, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-23

    Great Prices! Always have the things I need for my old Bimmer

    GLENDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-28

    GOOD

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-01

    Thank you for the new parts for my old car at a great price! Ev you are the best!!!

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-30

    I cam find the parts I need! I can always find what I need for my older cars and the online prices rival many of the discount shops and are shipped and delivered promptly. Has use Monterey BMW many times, always with great results.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-08

    Awesome Service and Delivery! I have ordered parts a few times now, and am very very pleased with how quickly I receive my orders. And, that each time the order is absolutely spot-on correct, makes the experience that much better. Keep up the great work, and I'll keep doing business with the BMW parts house anywhere! Thank you all, JF.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-19

    You had the parts for my 1976- 2002. Awesome.

    SAN CARLOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-06

    awesome site!!!

    LOS BANOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-05

    Easiest order I've made from a dealership ever.

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-28

    Andy was very helpful, and helped me correct my order to get the exact part that will fit my car.

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-25

    simple and fast!

    DANVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-21

    a very easy way to order complex parts. Your site was the best I found to order a part for my 2017 X3.

    APTOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-20

    ??????????

    WHITEFISH, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-07

    Great site to buy my BMW parts from

    FISHERS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-11

    thank You !

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-22

    Great

    GAITHERSBURG, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-22

    thanks for the call and getting me the right stuff

    COPPEROPOLIS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-13

    EASY TO ORDER. THX.

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-08

    Awesome!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-02

    Very easy to use, thanks!

    CHEYENNE, WY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-23

    Awesome

    RNCHO CORDOVA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-18

    always great

    GRAND JCT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-23

    Always good prices and quick service.

    KAILUA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-02

    Great place to buy parts!

    MOUNDS, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-14

    Excellent BMW parts esp price.

    ELMWOOD PARK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-31

    EXCELLENT PRICE

    BATTLE GROUND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-29

    Great!

    New York, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-27

    excellent!

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-18

    Excellent service and communications

    FLORENCE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-26

    Thank you BMW Monterey Parts!!! :-) I bought a 2007 BMW 328xi back in November 2015. It's a pretty good used car, but unfortunately the AUX in-port was used and abused! LOL! BMW Monterey Parts had the part for me order and it was very affordable compared to other websites. A very nice representative there was extremely kind contacted me and wanted to make sure the AUX in-port I was ordering indeed came with car. Again, I want to thank the representative for taking the time to contact me. My part was delivered less than 5 days and it fits perfectly!!! Now I can enjoy my music from my iphone! :-) Thank you! Will definitely be using BMW Monterey Parts again! Monique.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-05

    so far so good

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-22

    Ordered a rare part for a 1988 BMW M6. I called my local BMW dealer and the part would have to be ordered and was also 35% more than Monterey BMW. After checking online, I ordered online at Monterey BMW webpage-- I received a call within an hour due to being a rare part, that the part had to come from Germany at no additional cost to me. Within 2.5 weeks it was delved to me. Very impressed of the turn-around time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-09

    Easy to place order!!!

    Chula Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-04

    Fast, Correct and Great. I ordered a heater return line hose from BMW of Monterey and it shipped out that same day and I received it two days later. Slapped the part on my car and was driving just in time before a business trip. Thanks BMW of Monterey!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-27

    *****

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-04

    Awesome!

    LAYTON, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-27

    Great!

    Seabrook, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-21

    easy

    CASTROVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-14

    Perfect!!! One of the best online shopping experiences I've had. The website was very easy to navigate and after placing my order is was delivered in a timely manner and well packaged. Will shop at bmw of Monterey again for all my future bmw parts needs!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-10

    wow, this parts department is great and saved me a bunch of time. my local dealer wanted me to schedule an appointment and leave the car for a part that i had the OEM for and knew how to install... but i managed to get what i needed in 5 minutes on the phone with everardo. thank you - will order with you the next time i need an OEM part.

    PLAYA DEL REY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-23

    good thank

    WATSONVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-16

    very easy to use and order what you need!!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-16

    quick replies to email. Did not return phone message.

    DEER PARK, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-15

    AWESOME EASY THANKS

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-13

    Very good price. Easy to navigate the website.

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-29

    Great prices, easy to use website

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-15

    I called to confirm the part was the one I needed - a brake line from the master cylinder to the brake limiter on a '74 Bavaria - and the gentleman was very helpful. Part is coming from Germany, so I have to wait longer than I'd like, but it's on its way!

    JANESVILLE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-13

    good!!!!

    gilroy, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-07

    Good

    NEWPORT COAST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-01

    Excellent service, even to Alaska! will use again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-20

    Great

    TYLER, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-19

    Awesome, excellent service and communication. Correct parts, will use them again. Forget driving over the hill into San Jose or Santa Clara. Go to Monterey BMW.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-04

    Very fast shipping. I live in AZ, ordered the part, shipped the same day, at my door step in 3 days. I bought an OEM windshield cowl for a 2006 BMW e46 330ci.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-24

    Easy to navigate finding parts

    KAILUA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-23

    One of the best service and very reasonable prices quick service I will advice everyone to buy from them

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-06

    ok

    WATSONVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-22

    Easy transaction.

    Del Rey Oaks, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-02

    It'd be nice if shipping was free.

    Pensacola, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-24

    They helped me find the exact part that I needed, thank you very much.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-23

    Awesome job- everything complete and quick. Las Vegas local BMW shop was about 35% more expensive. Thanks guys!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-19

    i ordered a license plate bracket and provided my VIN #, but they shipped me the wrong bracket. They did arrange the return and sent me the proper bracket, however that bracket almost identical just slightly smaller cost almost twice the cost.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-12

    thank you

    san jose , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-07

    Was unsure of parts to order for full brake replacement
    Called in, quote arrived quickly.
    Web order process went smoothly.
    Arrived in a few days.

    Prices and service unbeatable
    Well done

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-23

    Exellent

    Hayward, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-15

    I found Monterey BMW to have one of the most competitive prices on parts and I was also impressed with their customer service which alerted me immediately on a delay in one of my parts order. I will keep M BMW on my first option list for my future 1969 BMW 2002 part needs.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-06

    Very impressed. Will do business with them again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-07

    Excellent communication, good prices and prompt reasonably priced delivery.

    Monterey BMW were half the price of the local main dealer. When I ordered the parts they check against my VIN # to ensure all of the parts were correct. One part was not in stock and they called me within an hour of placing the order to explain that there would be a delay with that part and confirmed if I wanted to wait or cancel that item.

    The service was excellent and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-11

    I called to confirm the parts and the gentleman was very helpful & nice.

    Gilroy, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-04

    Spoke to Steve in Parts to confirm that I was ordering the best item and he was extremely helpful.

    Stuyvesant, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-09

    great!

    austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-30

    Super!

    Hunt, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-28

    Aces!!!

    San Francisco, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-14

    Excellent

    Mountain view, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-16

    Unbelievable to find a dealer actually selling cheaper than re-sellers online and be this fast and efficient. WIll definitely be back

    ResellerRatings
SPWEB37